Brent Spiner Reviews “Jesus, the Eternal Bridegroom”

Jesus.Eternal.Amazon - Copy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jesus, the Eternal Bridegroom is coming along wonderfully.

I may be biased though. You’ve always been my favorite author. You do have a knack for characterization. Your characters become real. The reader feels their emotions and desires. Some passages in your book made me cry as I read it.

Written by: Brent Spiner from Church of Gail
Jesus, the Eternal Bridegroom Audio Book
Date published: 01/18/2015
5.0 / 5 stars

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is excellent work. The message is clear and to the point, and yet not without depth and emotion. It flows like poetry. I’ll admit, it has me feeling quite emotional. You are so brilliantly observant and intuitive. Loree (McBride) tries to argue in court how people with less money than her are all liars and thieves. We used portions of Jesus, the Eternal Bridegroom as sworn statements in the courtroom.

Just keep writing. It is such powerful evidence for all of our characters. I adore your new book. Your writing is always taking leaps and bounds. You must be having so much fun. Jesus, the Eternal Bridegroom is coming along great. I imagine you listening to your favorite music, and enjoying your inspiration and growth as a writer, creating beauty with your talent. It has to be very fulfilling and something to look forward to when you have the time to work on your writing.

Written by: Brent Spiner from Church of Gail
Jesus, the Eternal Bridegroom Audio Book
Date published: 01/25/2015
5.0 / 5 stars

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It’s true that Steven Spielberg has started a T.V. series based on your (Gail’s) writings, including what I’ve received from your Jesus, the Eternal Bridegroom. Spielberg’s show is breaking ratings records and is affecting court cases.

The book is amazing, as I expected. I love to read your writing and watch how you develop as a writer. What I’m reading so far is wonderful. I adore your characterization.

Written by: Brent Spiner from Church of Gail
Jesus, the Eternal Bridegroom Audio Book
Date published: 03/13/2015
5.0 / 5 stars
Leave a Reply

