Embedded Videos on Vladimir Putin’s Catherine the Great Page (www.gabriellechana.com/contact.html)

The smaller videos can be popped out to a larger screen, by clicking on the upper right corner. This page is for mobile phone viewers.

The REAL Brent Spiner’s love life (1990 to 1996).

My dad, a retired airline captain, looks like Howard Hughes.  Brent Spiner:  “My brilliant dream woman, I see some of Howard Hughes in you.  That’s why I played Bob in The Aviator.


Brent Spiner, Vladimir Putin and my men and our team of scientists have determined that clones are a heavy part of Jesuit strategy to deceive and further Antichrist goals.  We have noticed that Jesuits are able to create a clone of just about everyone.  Here are my Pinterest pages about this: 1) Evidence Vladimir Putin’s wife Lyudmila was/is an imperfect clone of the woman he married in 1983 Larisa, who died in 2000. 2) Evidence of Jesuit PhotoShop to promote Jesuit lies.

Cures to Jesuit-induced sicknesses. Make sure that the information in the above video matches the YouTube version. If the YouTube version is different, go with the YouTube version and disregard the video here at this website.

Brent Spiner is now a physician, and frequently counsels Gail when she experiences medical problems. He became a physician (graduated from U.C.L.A. medical school around 2006) to help Gail deal with all the medical problems Jesuits have afflicted her with. Brent is very talented and brilliant and has also made two music albums for her:  Dreamland (2008) and Ol’ Yellow Eyes Is Back (1991). In Dreamland the storyline matches the true story in Gail’s book The Forbidden Abyss: Part One.

When natural medicine worked for Gail’s unusual health problems (1998 to now), she became fascinated with it, and began to devour natural medicine textbooks.  NOTE OF INTEREST:  Gail had an ancestor (from her mother’s side), who was a woman physician. She treated the royal family (during the Tokugawa administration in Japan) and became so renowned as a physician that an entire section of Tokyo was dedicated in her honor. See below the War and Peace videos for Gail’s theories about the AIDS virus.

Gail became intrigued by a possible AIDS cure, after she read the following August 30, 2002 article in the Tallahassee Democrat.  

Russian history, Empress Elizabeth and early years of Catherine the Great.

Russian history, early years of Catherine the Great.

Russian history, later years of Catherine the Great.

The same German gene pool that produced Catherine the Great came to Japan from Russia–from which I received my Catherine the Great genetic profile. Jesuits may have started the earthquake and God interfered.  

Only Sergei Bondarchuk’s War and Peace captures Tolstoy’s literary voice. I studied the Russian novel in high school. This film made me notice Vyacheslav Tikhonov as Andrei Bolkonsky. 

My portraits for “Gail Chord Schuler Jesuits” website and church–a website and church created by Brent Spiner, Vladimir Putin, Matthew McConaughey and my men.  “Sweet Hour of Prayer”

Vyacheslav Tikhonov’s manliness and heroism as he portrayed Andrei in War and Peace, made him my brain to brain lover.  Jesuits murdered royal Vyacheslav on December 4, 2009.

Jesuits murdered Robin Williams for trying to marry me. Robin even bought a two billion dollar ring, which the Jesuits confiscated when they murdered Robin. Gail wrote a book called THE SHIMMERING SEA about this.

Who is Vladimir Putin? Answer: Catherine the Great’s Potemkin. I urged him to make Russia strong, and not a U.S. puppet. He listened. I’m his spark plug. 

I dedicate this song to Brent Spiner and Vladimir Putin. I understand and I love you and I wait for you. I won’t let the Jesuits destroy you by breaking your heart. “Sukiyaki” is my favorite YouTube video of all on this website, because this song summarizes the theme of my life and of all my writings: Obstacles to Love.

Songs I recorded from my camcorder, as I sang and played on my piano for Brent included “Moon River”, “On the Street Where You Live”, and other songs from Lerner and Loewe or Rodgers and Hammerstein musicals.

Brent visited Japan in 1994 to honor me and I sang him this song on my wiretapped phone (because I knew he listened). It’s the Japanese song about cherry blossoms. At Brent Spiner’s true love web page watch the video show for Brent’s song “More Than You Know”–at the bottom of this web page, you’ll catch a photo of his Japanese visit. It’s also at the top of this page.

When I realized to what extreme the Jesuits would go to sabotage my love for Brent Spiner, I realized I needed a President as my lover and fell in love with Russian President Vladimir Putin. If 9/11/01 had not happened I would never have noticed Vladimir Putin. These videos should be preserved for posterity and never forgotten. We should never forget how determined the Jesuits are. I’m grateful to Vladimir for his faith in me and for having the courage to implement my anti-terrorism Conspiracy Law in Russia.

I always encouraged Vladimir to do it his way and respect him for his courage to implement my Conspiracy Law (see 2003 section) in Russia, which he encouraged me to write.
 

Perhaps widowers wear wedding rings in Russia. I think Jesuit Pres. Bush wasted no time. But how happy Vladimir looks.

“I made this Russian President YouTube video for you. Thank you for always standing by me. I love you.” Vladimir Putin

I love “Embraceable You” from Brent’s album Ol’ Yellow Eyes Is Back.

“I dream about you in the wee small hours of the morning from 1990 to now.” . .  Love, Brent Spiner

Gail sings for Gail Chord Schuler Jesuits (November 2012).

Because I’m a key leader in this war against the Jesuit Order, I find the spirit of Erwin Rommel inspiring–too bad he was on the wrong side and he figured this out eventually–it cost him his life. Erwin Rommel (Song about Rommel)–the spirit we need to win this war. I place this video next to Vladimir’s photo to honor my hero Vladimir.  

To view video, CLICK HERE.
 
 “Goodnight Sweetheart” from Brent’s ~Ol’ Yellow Eyes Is Back album.

“Though I’m not beside you, Gail, still my love will guide you. . .”  Brent

“Why Larisa/Lyudmila Putina?”

Brent has communicated with Gail via Skype (through texting).  She features this live chat with Brent at this website, because it shows some of the real Brent.
 
Leave a Reply

