How to find Heaven and God in the Church Age

IF THE RAPTURE (1 Thess. 4:13-17) has not happened, you are saved according to the apostle Paul (Ephesians 2:8-9):  (“Dear Jesus, thank you for dying on the cross for my sins. I admit that I’m a sinner and that only the blood you shed on that cross for my horrible sins, can save me. Thank you for dying for me and shedding your blood to pay for my sins. I accept your death on the cross as the only way to God, as the only way to heaven. Please save me now. I trust totally in your death for my sins on that cross and NOTHING ELSE to save me. Please save me now. Thank you, for rising again from the dead, to show that you are God and that only You have the power to save me from my sins, so that I can go to heaven when I die. Come into my heart, Lord Jesus.”)  If you have said this prayer and meant it, please read the following section. Read the Bible every day, with a Bible translated from the original manuscripts.  AFTER THE RAPTURE: (1 Thess. 4:13-17) In the future tribulation (book of Revelation), you will need to believe on Jesus, oppose the antichrist (be willing to die as a martyr) and keep Jewish law to be saved (Hebrews, James, I & II Peter to Revelation). IN THE TRIBULATION, IF YOU TAKE THE MARK OF THE BEAST (ANTICHRIST) ON YOUR FOREHEAD OR YOUR RIGHT HAND, YOU LOSE YOUR SALVATION AND GO TO HELL. ACCEPT JESUS BEFORE THE RAPTURE, WHERE YOU CAN NEVER LOSE YOUR SALVATION, AND WILL BE RAPTURED OFF THE EARTH TO BE UP IN HEAVEN (WHILE THE EARTH BELOW GOES THROUGH TRIBULATION). THE TRIBULATION WILL BE THE BIRTH PANGS FOR THE NATION OF ISRAEL (BEFORE ISRAEL AS A NATION COMES TO GOD), AFTER WHICH, JESUS FULFILLS HIS PROMISE TO KING DAVID AND HAS HIS 1,000 YEAR REIGN OVER THE EARTH. THE SEVEN YEAR TRIBULATION IS SATAN’S RULE ON EARTH–THE DARKEST PERIOD IN WORLD HISTORY. 
 
TO JOIN CHURCH OF GAIL contact Gail’s men at: gailchordschuler@gmail.com or gailsmen@yahoo.com
God has used War on the Saints by Jessie Penn-Lewis and Evan Roberts to give me spiritual discernment, to help me avoid oppression from evil spirits and to recognize when they are trying to influence me or overtake me.  I highly recommend this book to any believer who strives to free themselves from the Satanic Jesuit Order and their brain control technologies.  I must admit that by recommending this book to new Christians (who are babies in Christ) I am throwing out steak to them, when they may only be ready for milk.  It’s just that this information is so important for them to know, so that Satan won’t swallow them up as new believers.  If this is too heavy for you as a new Christian, I recommend you get a Bible and read the book of John in the New Testament.  After this, read Romans to Philemon.  The books of Romans to Philemon are the books that teach you how to be a Christian in the Church Age, which is the age we are in right now.  The other books in the Bible have spiritual applications to Christians in the church age, but some of the doctrines apply to believers in another time period (past or future), so not all you read in other books should you follow completely in this church age.  For those ready for more steak about how God deals with man in the different time periods in the Bible, click on the following link:  ~I AM A DISPENSATIONAL PREMILLENNIALIST.   However, Jesus told Gail the kingdom of God and heaven are the same.  The Roman Catholic Church and other religions have developed many false and Satanic teachings because they take literally passages from the Bible that are meant for believers in another time period.  For those who want to try some steak, that will give you strong ammunition against Jesuit brain control technologies, click on the following links:  ~War on the Saints by Jessie Penn-Lewis with Evan Roberts (Full Text, Unabridged Edition)–version I recommend for those who want to be delivered from the deceiving power of Satan in the life of the believer and the unbeliever.  ~Summary of main points of book, gives you an overview of this excellent book’s main points to help you understand better how Satan operates and deceives believers.
Leave a Reply

